Acoustic Dreamland


Acoustic Dreamland
By Putumayo Kids


Acoustic Dreamland
By Putumayo Kids

Putumayo Kids presents Acoustic Dreamland, a soothing collection of songs for bedtime and relaxation. Celebrated singer-songwriters perform unplugged music to lull children to sleep and for adults to unwind to. The CD includes songs originally recorded by the Allman Brothers, James Taylor, Wilco and Mary Chapin Carpenter, among others. A read-aloud, mini storybook that parents can share with their children at bedtime accompanies the CD. Acoustic Dreamland is the fifth release in Putumayo Kids’ popular Dreamland Series.

1.   Lucy Kaplansky – Dreamland
2.   Victor Johnson – Everything is Going to Be Alright
3.   Elizabeth Mitchell – Blue Sky
4.   William Fitzsimmons – You Can Close Your Eyes
5.   Kesang Marstrand – In the Land of Dreams
6.   Frances England – Here with Me
7.   Mark Erelli – My Darling
8.   Rosie Thomas – Tomorrow
9.   Daniel Martin Moore – The Hour of Sleep
10. Hem – My Father’s Waltz
11. Rick Scott – Next Time